My Sassy Wife


Korean manga translated into khmer novel… It’s funny and kind of ironic…  The guy was chasing after the girl instead of the other way around like most novels…

I truly apologize to my uploading errors…since this is my first time doing these stuff, I uploaded the image without zipping the whole folder first. So, instead of being able to download all of the pages all at once, you have to download them one at a time… Seriously, I know it’s such a drag to do that..^^ I’ll try to work it out as soon as possible….

To Download, go to http://www.mediafire.com/myfiles.php#85jr994qua1u0,1

One thought on “My Sassy Wife

  1. Pingback: Maid-Sama « Laksmie Blogosphere

Leave a Reply

