Skip-Beat! (2011)

Super Junior Lee Donghae and Choi Siwon collaborated with Taiwanese actress Ivy Chen…Skip-Beat! is originally a manga by Nakamura Yoshiki.

Title: Skip-Beat!/Extravagant Challenge/  Hua Li De Tiao Zhan

Genre: Romance, comedy

Synopsis: Gong Xi sacrificed her life to support her boyfriend, Bu Puo Shang, so he could become a successful singer. One day, Shang suddenly breaks up with Gong Xi, leaving her with nothing, and Gong Xi vows revenge. She decides to delve into the entertainment world and become even more successful than Shang to get back at him. Gong Xi therein meets Dun He Lian, another actor in her agency, who helps motivate her to become a top entertainer.

Main Casts:

  • Mini Bin (迷你彬) as childhood Bu Puo Shang



Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

(This drama is still airing….)

2 thoughts on “Skip-Beat! (2011)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s