The Fallen Rain Ch. 2


This is a fan fiction dedicated to Fairy Tail.

Pairing: Gray Fullbuster & Juvia Lockster

Disclaimer: Fairy Tail and all its characters belong to Hiro Mashima. Trust me, if i do, Gray and Juvia would get together ages ago. =.= I only own this fan fiction and the plot here.

~~~~~~~~~~

Previously: 

Gray stuttered and said, “S-s-she’s my nakama. I will never see her more than that. B-besides, she’s creepy and annoying with all the stalking!”

 Meanwhile behind the corner of the wall, Juvia was petrified. 

~~~~~~~~~~

          “She’s my nakama. I will never think of her more than that. Besides, she’s creepy and annoying with all the stalking!” Juvia’s sense and heart stopped at that moment for she couldn’t hear anything afterward. “She is creepy and annoying with all the stalking!” Gray’s words kept on echoing inside her head. “She’s creepy and annoying…. Annoying…. Annoying…” Gray-sama thinks Juvia is annoying; he hates her now… As she walked back to her room, she couldn’t hold those tears rolling down her cheeks. “Gray-sama hates Juvia…” The more she thought about it, the more the rain started to fall from the darkened sky like Juvia’s tears.

          “Sh*t! Looks like a big rain. Man, so annoying. I don’t want a gloomy summer vacation,” said a guy to his friend as they walked past Juvia along the terrace.

          Yeah, Juvia is gloomy; she is the Rain Woman after all. And rains are annoying. Memories of her childhood flashed back. “Don’t play with her; she’s too gloomy.” “Juvia, I can’t take the rain anymore.” No one like Juvia back then, the rain doll was her only friend. It looks like it’s still the way it is now. Juvia loves Fairy Tail; Juvia loves Gray-sama, but no one loves Juvia. Dark clouds started filling up the stormy sky. Roars of thunders and flashes of lightning took their turn devouring the sky. Along with the falling raindrops, the sky itself looked as if it will rip apart and fall anytime. Juvia controls the rain for the rain is her emotion. Though this time, she can’t stop the rain and lightning since she cannot control her emotion anymore. While still trembling, Juvia made her way to her room; uncontrollable tears trailed behind her walk. After going inside her room for a little while, Juvia came back out with a sack of clothes. “Juvia loves Fairy Tail so much that she doesn’t want them to be stuck with Juvia anymore. Juvia is just too gloomy. Too annoying. So Fairy Tail, sayonara…”

 ~~~~~~~~~~

Author Note: so, pretty short.. =.= I’m sorry I wrote such a depressing fan  fiction.. feel free to throw tomatoes at me.. (no, i was just kidding.. i would still prefer you to be nice to me..lolz) Despite the depression, I think Gray should suffer some more before actually getting Juvia because of how he ignored her for so long (m such a sadist =.=). So yeah, I hand-wrote this while I didn’t have computer with me. It takes some to type them all up with all the school works I have, too.  Please excuse me with these short chapters. ^o^

One thought on “The Fallen Rain Ch. 2

Leave a Reply

