I Miss You (2012)


drama starring two of my favorite actors as the leading roles, Yoon Eun Hye and Park Yoochun (I only came to like him after Rooftop Prince.. ^^). Not to mention Yoo Seung Ho also plays a major role. Yep, 3 of my favorite actors in one drama, I don’t see why noe? >.< Yoochun plays as Detective Jung Woo, while Eun Hye plays as a fashion designer, Soo Yeon. They were the first love, but got separated. Years later, fate brought them together again…
                                       –>Click Here for More...
7 thoughts on “I Miss You (2012)

  1. Bat mok nak Post story ( Pinky Berry) u dol hoy miss u khlange nas nis, miss novel too.
    Hope u come back soon
    Good luck

Leave a Reply

